Mrs J Holton
Mrs J HoltonHeadteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs A Forman
Mrs A FormanDeputy Headteacher, KS2 Lead and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs A Russon
Mrs A RussonAssistant Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs C Brett
Mrs C BrettSENDCo, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs S Wrenn
Mrs S WrennSchool Business Manager

Early Years  Team

Mrs L Gwinnell-Smith
Mrs L Gwinnell-SmithEarly Years Teacher
Mrs H Gorwood
Mrs H GorwoodEarly Years Teacher
Ms C Braithwaite
Ms C BraithwaiteEarly Years Teacher
Mrs K Skelton
Mrs K SkeltonEarly Years Teaching Assistant

Key Stage 1 Team

Mrs J Jackson
Mrs J JacksonYear 1 Teacher
Mrs E Salisbury
Mrs E SalisburyYear 1 Teacher
Miss C Woodcock
Miss C WoodcockYear 1 Teacher
Mrs C Brett
Mrs C BrettYear 2 Teacher
Mrs A Russon
Mrs A RussonYear 2 Teacher
Mr T Creasy
Mr T CreasyYear 2 Teacher

Key Stage 2 Team

Miss C Mason
Miss C MasonYear 3 Teacher
Miss S Dawson
Miss S DawsonYear 3 Teacher
Miss A Cameron
Miss A CameronYear 3 Teacher
Miss S Knight
Miss S KnightYear 4 Teacher
Mrs A Forman
Mrs A FormanYear 4 Teacher
Mrs K Francis
Mrs K FrancisYear 4 Teacher
Miss H Bullivant
Miss H BullivantYear 5 Teacher
Mrs K MacFayden
Mrs K MacFaydenYear 5 Teacher
Miss C Purves
Miss C PurvesYear 6 Teacher
Mrs S Ash
Mrs S AshYear 6 Teacher

Teaching Assistant Team

Mrs S Allan
Mrs S AllanTeaching Assistant
Mrs R Dowling
Mrs R DowlingTeaching Assistant
Mrs J Grainger
Mrs J GraingerTeaching Assistant
Mrs R Halliwell
Mrs R HalliwellTeaching Assistant
Mrs A MacFarlane
Mrs A MacFarlaneTeaching Assistant
Ms L Green
Ms L GreenTeaching Assistant
Ms Y Hristova
Ms Y HristovaTeaching Assistant
Ms L Park
Ms L ParkTeaching Assistant
Ms S Tyler
Ms S TylerTeaching Assistant
Mrs E KendallTeaching Assistant
Mr T Hill
Mr T HillTeaching Assistant

MSA Team

Mrs V Baron
Mrs V BaronMSA
Ms L Ellis
Ms L EllisMSA
Mrs A Marshall
Mrs A MarshallMSA
Mrs K Mouncey
Mrs K MounceyMSA
Mrs C Ridgeon
Mrs C RidgeonMSA
Mrs D Todd
Mrs D ToddMSA

Administrative Team

Mrs T Andrew
Mrs T AndrewSenior Administration Officer
Mrs D Good
Mrs D GoodAdministration Officer
Ms L Dew
Ms L DewAdministration Assistant

Breakfast Club / Buzz Club Team

Mrs M MacFarlane
Mrs M MacFarlaneBreakfast Club Supervisor
Mr T Hill
Mr T HillAfterschool Club Supervisor
Mrs C Whittaker
Mrs C WhittakerBreakfast Club
Ms L Ellis
Ms L EllisBreakfast Club
Ms L Green
Ms L GreenAfterschool Club

Premises Team

Mr P Good
Mr P GoodSite Manager
Mrs R Thornton
Mrs R ThorntonCook
Mrs D Whittaker
Mrs D WhittakerCleaner
Mrs K Mouncey
Mrs K MounceyCleaner